Our Employees

About our employees

The recruitment of highly motivated people remains the key to our success. We pride ourselves on low employee turnover and take advantage of every opportunity to attract and reward quality staff.  Our high employee morale and productivity are testaments to the value we place in our human resources teams.

Our goal is to empower our staff to achieve their goals based on a shared appreciation of individual and social values.

Employee Conference 2019

Staff Recess At Medicine Tree Manor

IMG_20200813_135829
IMG_20200813_135838
IMG_20200813_140315
IMG_20200813_140331
IMG_20200813_140357
IMG_20200813_140625
IMG_20200813_141120
IMG_20200813_141255
IMG_20200813_141258
previous arrow
next arrow

Events in January 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
December 27, 2021 December 28, 2021 December 29, 2021 December 30, 2021 December 31, 2021 January 1, 2022(1 event)

All day: New Years Day

January 2, 2022
January 3, 2022 January 4, 2022 January 5, 2022 January 6, 2022 January 7, 2022 January 8, 2022 January 9, 2022
January 10, 2022 January 11, 2022 January 12, 2022 January 13, 2022 January 14, 2022 January 15, 2022 January 16, 2022
January 17, 2022 January 18, 2022 January 19, 2022 January 20, 2022 January 21, 2022 January 22, 2022 January 23, 2022
January 24, 2022 January 25, 2022 January 26, 2022 January 27, 2022 January 28, 2022 January 29, 2022 January 30, 2022
January 31, 2022 February 1, 2022 February 2, 2022 February 3, 2022 February 4, 2022 February 5, 2022 February 6, 2022

Phone Numbers and Contact:

  • Tara Drews – Human Resources 403-652-8600 extension 6

tara.drews@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Lauren Ingalls – Chief Administrative Officer 403-652-8600 extension 3

lauren.ingalls@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Tanya Bristow – Program Manager Medicine Tree Manor 403-652-7040

tanya.bristow@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Donna Sefton – Program Manager High Country Lodge 403-933-4028

donna.sefton@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Barb Bell – Program Manager Sandstone Lodge 403-938-6404

barb.bell@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Kelly Dinning – Program Manager Coal Trail 403-652-2475

kelly.dinning@westwindscommunities.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *