Our Employees

About our employees

The recruitment of highly motivated people remains the key to our success. We pride ourselves on low employee turnover and take advantage of every opportunity to attract and reward quality staff.  Our high employee morale and productivity are testaments to the value we place in our human resources teams.

Our goal is to empower our staff to achieve their goals based on a shared appreciation of individual and social values.

Employee Conference 2019

Staff Recess At Medicine Tree Manor

IMG_20200813_135829
IMG_20200813_135838
IMG_20200813_140315
IMG_20200813_140331
IMG_20200813_140357
IMG_20200813_140625
IMG_20200813_141120
IMG_20200813_141255
IMG_20200813_141258
previous arrow
next arrow

MonthWeekDay
June 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 31, 2021 June 1, 2021 June 2, 2021 June 3, 2021 June 4, 2021 June 5, 2021 June 6, 2021
June 7, 2021 June 8, 2021 June 9, 2021 June 10, 2021 June 11, 2021 June 12, 2021 June 13, 2021
June 14, 2021 June 15, 2021 June 16, 2021 June 17, 2021 June 18, 2021 June 19, 2021 June 20, 2021
June 21, 2021 June 22, 2021 June 23, 2021 June 24, 2021 June 25, 2021 June 26, 2021 June 27, 2021
June 28, 2021 June 29, 2021 June 30, 2021 July 1, 2021 July 2, 2021 July 3, 2021 July 4, 2021

Phone Numbers and Contact:

  • Tara Drews – Human Resources 403-652-8600 extension 6

tara.drews@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Lauren Ingalls – Chief Administrative Officer 403-652-8600 extension 3

lauren.ingalls@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Tanya Bristow – Program Manager Medicine Tree Manor 403-652-7040

tanya.bristow@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Donna Sefton – Program Manager High Country Lodge 403-933-4028

donna.sefton@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Barb Bell – Program Manager Sandstone Lodge 403-938-6404

barb.bell@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Kelly Dinning – Program Manager Coal Trail 403-652-2475

kelly.dinning@westwindscommunities.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *