Our Employees

About our employees

The recruitment of highly motivated people remains the key to our success. We pride ourselves on low employee turnover and take advantage of every opportunity to attract and reward quality staff.  Our high employee morale and productivity are testaments to the value we place in our human resources teams.

Our goal is to empower our staff to achieve their goals based on a shared appreciation of individual and social values.

Employee Conference 2019:

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Staff Recess At Medicine Tree Manor

MonthWeekDay
February 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
February 1, 2021 February 2, 2021 February 3, 2021 February 4, 2021 February 5, 2021 February 6, 2021 February 7, 2021
February 8, 2021 February 9, 2021 February 10, 2021 February 11, 2021 February 12, 2021 February 13, 2021 February 14, 2021
February 15, 2021

All day: Alberta Family Day

February 16, 2021 February 17, 2021 February 18, 2021 February 19, 2021 February 20, 2021 February 21, 2021
February 22, 2021 February 23, 2021 February 24, 2021 February 25, 2021 February 26, 2021 February 27, 2021 February 28, 2021

Employee Information:

Employee Forms:

Employee COVID Resources:

Phone Numbers and Contact:

  • Tara Drews – Human Resources 403-652-8600 extension 6

tara.drews@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Lauren Ingalls – Chief Administrative Officer 403-652-8600 extension 3

lauren.ingalls@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Tanya Bristow – Program Manager Medicine Tree Manor 403-652-7040

tanya.bristow@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Donna Sefton – Program Manager High Country Lodge 403-652-4028

donna.sefton@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Barb Bell – Program Manager Sandstone Lodge 403-938-6404

barb.bell@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Kelly Dinning – Program Manager Coal Trail 403-652-2475

kelly.dinning@westwindscommunities.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *