Our Employees

About our employees

The recruitment of highly motivated people remains the key to our success. We pride ourselves on low employee turnover and take advantage of every opportunity to attract and reward quality staff.  Our high employee morale and productivity are testaments to the value we place in our human resources teams.

Our goal is to empower our staff to achieve their goals based on a shared appreciation of individual and social values.

Employee Conference 2019

Staff Recess At Medicine Tree Manor

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

MonthWeekDay
May 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
April 26, 2021 April 27, 2021 April 28, 2021 April 29, 2021 April 30, 2021 May 1, 2021 May 2, 2021
May 3, 2021 May 4, 2021

9:00 am: Wealth Management

May 5, 2021 May 6, 2021 May 7, 2021 May 8, 2021 May 9, 2021
May 10, 2021 May 11, 2021 May 12, 2021 May 13, 2021 May 14, 2021 May 15, 2021 May 16, 2021
May 17, 2021 May 18, 2021 May 19, 2021 May 20, 2021 May 21, 2021 May 22, 2021 May 23, 2021
May 24, 2021

All day: Victoria Day

May 25, 2021 May 26, 2021 May 27, 2021 May 28, 2021 May 29, 2021 May 30, 2021
May 31, 2021 June 1, 2021 June 2, 2021 June 3, 2021 June 4, 2021 June 5, 2021 June 6, 2021

Phone Numbers and Contact:

  • Tara Drews – Human Resources 403-652-8600 extension 6

tara.drews@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Lauren Ingalls – Chief Administrative Officer 403-652-8600 extension 3

lauren.ingalls@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Tanya Bristow – Program Manager Medicine Tree Manor 403-652-7040

tanya.bristow@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Donna Sefton – Program Manager High Country Lodge 403-933-4028

donna.sefton@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Barb Bell – Program Manager Sandstone Lodge 403-938-6404

barb.bell@westwindscommunities.ca

  • Kelly Dinning – Program Manager Coal Trail 403-652-2475

kelly.dinning@westwindscommunities.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *