Board Members

Board of Directors and Administration Support

Ted Mills – Chairperson

403-603-8066
email: tmills@xplornet.com

Barry Crane – Vice-Chairperson

587-777-7876
email: BarryC@turnervalley.ca

Marlyn Boake – Member at Large

403-589-1281
email: mboake@shaw.ca

Alan Algar – Foothills County

403-899-9345
email: alan.algar@mdfoothills.com

Ray Watrin – Town of Okotoks

403-650-9544
email: rwatrin@okotoks.ca

Carrol MacMillan – Town of High River

403-601-0846
email: cmacmillan@highriver.ca

Sharon Hart – Town of Black Diamond

403-852-3694
email: S.Hart@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca

Kathie Wight – Village of Longview

403-874-3274
email: wightkathie@gmail.com

Don Zabloski – Member at Large

403-874-2587
email: Zabloski@xplornet.com

Kathryn Robson – Member at Large

403-660-7912
email: krobson39@gmail.com

Lauren Ingalls

Email: Lauren.Ingalls@westwindscommunities.ca

Office: 403-652-8600

Cell: 403-991-3875

Jennifer Robinson

Email: Jennifer.Robinson@westwindscommunities.ca

Office: 403-652-8600 Ext:0

Cell: 403-837-0004